First Things First

The first thing I do when I awaken is fire up the command center. While I take care of business, my PCs 7 layer security system does its thing. Next is the operative moment:
to socialize? or to check email? Either one will invariably lead to the other; new ideas flowing like a fresh water mountain stream. From the notes I take, presentations are developed for distribution through multiple marketing channels. Breaks for food and light gaming occur when my head begins to swim or my eyes defocus. Concentration is essential to the effective management of self-optimization and the application of appropriate social and business communication. As you may have noticed, I also enjoy writing. Digital presentations of many varieties are a specialty of mine; a hobby turned into a life support system. Webfly (1/29/2008)

Blogged with the Flock Browser
Leave a Reply

